Kappa Alpha Theta

Beta Omicron Chapter University of Iowa

Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the 2017 calendar year

Whitney Fuller

Chief Executive Officer

whitney-fuller@uiowa.edu

Melanie Taylor

Chief Administrative Officer

melanie-taylor@uiowa.edu

Lily Burns

Chief Operating Officer

lilian-burns@uiowa.edu

Lauren Vlaanderen

Chief Financial Officer

lauren-vlaanderen@uiowa.edu

Alenah Luthens

Chief Marketing Officer

alenah-luthens@uiowa.edu

Peyton Huey

Chief Education Officer

peyton-huey@uiowa.edu

Lauren Hewitt

Chief Recruiting Officer

lauren-hewitt@uiowa.edu

Morgan Welch

Chief Panhellenic Officer

morgan-welch@uiowa.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image