Kappa Alpha Theta

Beta Omicron Chapter University of Iowa

Chapter Officers

Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the 2018 calendar year

Natalie Goodman

Chief Executive Officer

natalie-goodman@uiowa.edu

Kaylie Lyons

Chief Administrative Officer

kaylie-lyons@uiowa.edu

Monica Myers

Chief Operating Officer

monica-myers@uiowa.edu

Claudia Stewart

Chief Financial Officer

claudia-stewart@uiowa.edu

Emma Hopkins

Chief External Affairs Officer

emma-hopkins@uiowa.edu

Anna Kerf

Chief Learning Officer

anna-kerf@uiowa.edu

Alli DePrez

Chief Recruiting Officer

allison-deprez@uiowa.edu

Molly Mahoney

Chief Panhellenic Officer

molly-mahoney@uiowa.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image